Hartin and Hume, Inc., Logo

Phone Icon (916) 635-0331

CA Contractors License #426860

Contact

Thank you for your interest. Please reach out with questions or comments using the information below.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Service Area:
Serving clients throughout the Greater Sacramento Region including Sacramento, Placer, El Dorado, Sutter, Yolo, and San Joaquin Counties

Address:
2664 Mercantile Drive, Suite A
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
 
Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday, 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
 

Phone:
(916) 635-0331

Share On:
Email:
info@hartinandhume.com

Staff Contact Information:

Harold Hartin (Owner/President)
(916) 635 - 0331, Ext. 203
Hhhartin@hartinandhume.com
 
Jeff Hume (Owner/Treasurer)
(916) 635 - 0331, Ext. 204
Jeff@hartinandhume.com 
Perry Davis (Project Manager)
(916) 635 - 0331, Ext. 202
Pdavis@hartinandhume.com
Debbie Bogdan (Controller)
(916) 635 - 0331, Ext. 201
Debbie@hartinandhume.com  
Renee Dugger (Office Manager)
(916) 635 - 0331, Ext. 200
renee@hartinandhume.com
Eric Curtis (Project Manager)
(916) 635 - 0331, Ext. 205
eric@hartinandhume.com